Meet The Team - Heald Law
Select Page

The Team

We believe that you deserve the very best
 
Kevin Windo

Kevin Windo

Managing Partner

View Profile

kevin.windo@healdlaw.com

Caroline Wilton

Caroline Wilton

Partner / Commercial Property

View Profile

caroline.wilton@healdlaw.com

David Dees

David Dees

Partner / Company and Business Law

View Profile

david.dees@healdlaw.com

Nick Crook

Nick Crook

Partner / Commercial & Business Law

View Profile

nick.crook@healdlaw.com

Abigail Howson

Abigail Howson

PARTNER / Wills, Probate & Trusts

View Profile

abbie.howson@healdlaw.com

Shabnum Hussain

Shabnum Hussain

Senior Associate / Commercial Property

View Profile

shabnum.hussain@healdlaw.com

Adrian Pook

Adrian Pook

Associate Solicitor / Commercial & Property Litigation

View Profile

adrian.pook@healdlaw.com

Tom Silverwood-Cope

Tom Silverwood-Cope

Associate Solicitor / Commercial Litigation

View Profile

tom.silverwood-cope@healdlaw.com

Martin Banham-Hall

Martin Banham-Hall

Consultant / Commercial Property

View Profile

martin.banham-hall@healdlaw.com

Mary Banham-Hall

Mary Banham-Hall

Consultant / Family Law

View Profile

mary.banham-hall@healdlaw.com

Dawn Millar

Dawn Millar

Associate / Legal Executive Family Law

View Profile

dawn.millar@healdlaw.com

Reena Mistry

Reena Mistry

Solicitor / Property

View Profile

reena.mistry@healdlaw.com

Shital Odedra

Shital Odedra

Solicitor / Commercial law

View Profile

shital.odedra@healdlaw.com

Melanie Thrower

Melanie Thrower

Paralegal / Commercial Litigation

View Profile

melanie.thrower@healdlaw.com

Brian d'Arcy

Brian d'Arcy

Litigation Paralegal

View Profile

brian.d’arcy@healdlaw.com

Connor Griffiths

Connor Griffiths

Litigation Paralegal

View Profile

connor.griffiths@healdlaw.com

Karen Sleep

Karen Sleep

authentication administrator

View Profile

karen.sleep@healdlaw.com

Roger Dowling

Roger Dowling

Know How Lawyer / Research

View Profile

roger.dowling@healdlaw.com 

Property Lawyer

Property Lawyer

Hiring Now

More Details Here

info@healdlaw.com

Trainee / Paralegal

Trainee / Paralegal

apply today

More Details Here

info@healdlaw.com